Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff

The Honors College attracts Washington State University’s best teachers and researchers to provide world-class, cutting-edge courses to its students.


Faculty

M. Grant Norton, Ph.D., Dean
mg_norton@wsu.edu

David Shier, Ph. D., Associate Dean
shier@wsu.edu

Robin Bond, Ph.D., Assistant Dean
rsbond@wsu.edu

Kim Andersen, Clinical Professor
kimander@wsu.edu; public.wsu.edu/~kimander/

E. Annie Lampman, Clinical Assistant Professor
annie.lampman@wsu.edu

Pamela Lee, Clinical Associate Professor
pamela_lee@wsu.edu

Joanna Schultz, Ph. D., Clinical Associate Professor
joanna_schultz@wsu.edu

Brendan Walker, Honors College Distinguished Professor and Professor of Psychology
brendan.walker@wsu.edu

Staff

Linda Infranco, Director of Development
infranco@wsu.edu

Deb Howe, Administrative Manager & Assistant to the Dean
drhowe@wsu.edu

Katie Alexander, Admissions and Advising Coordinator
kathryn.l.alexander@wsu.edu

Kristen Wedam, Recruitment Coordinator
kristen.wedam@wsu.edu

Alexis Garay, Office Assistant III
alexis.burns@wsu.edu

Sean Robertson, Web Communications Coordinator
seabertson@wsu.edu


Beverly Makhani, Director of Communications and Marketing
WSU Office of Undergraduate Education, and
WSU Honors College
makhani@wsu.edu

Need to reach us?

Phone the main office:
(509) 335-4505
Send an email:
honors@wsu.edu
Campus Location:
Elmina White Honors Hall 130
PO Box 642012
Pullman, WA
99164-2012

 

Professors from all colleges and programs teach Honors students from every major on campus. That cadre of faculty shifts each semester as do the courses taught. Honors’ semester course listings indicate which professors are teaching.

A dedicated set of faculty and staff are on permanent assignment to provide a continuum of administrative leadership, advising, and support for Honors and its students.