Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff

The Honors College attracts Washington State University’s best teachers and researchers to provide world-class, cutting-edge courses to its students.


Faculty

Staff

Grant NortonM. Grant Norton
Ph.D., Dean
mg_norton@wsu.edu
Linda InfrancoLinda Infranco
Director of Development
infranco@wsu.edu
David ShierDavid Shier
Ph. D., Associate Dean
shier@wsu.edu
Deb HoweDeb Howe
Administrative Manager & Assistant to the Dean
drhowe@wsu.edu
Robin BondRobin Bond
Ph.D., Assistant Dean
rsbond@wsu.edu
Katie AlexanderKatie Alexander
Admissions and Advising Coordinator
kathryn.l.alexander@wsu.edu
Kim AndersenKim Andersen
Clinical Professor
kimander@wsu.edu
hub.wsu.edu/andersen
Alexis GarayAlexis Garay
Office Assistant III
alexis.burns@wsu.edu
Lydia GerberLydia Gerber
Clinical Associate Professor
lgerber@wsu.edu
Jessi HoweJessi Howe
Recruitment Coordinator
jessica.howe@wsu.edu
Annie LampmanE. Annie Lampman
Clinical Assistant Professor
annie.lampman@wsu.edu
Sean RobertsonSean Robertson
Web Coordinator
seabertson@wsu.edu
Joanna Schultz
Ph. D., Clinical Associate Professor
joanna_schultz@wsu.edu
Grant YenneyGrant Yenney
Administrative Assistant III
grant.yenney@wsu.edu

Beverly Makhani
Director of Communications and Marketing
WSU Office of Undergraduate Education, and
WSU Honors College
makhani@wsu.edu

 

Need to reach us?

Phone the main office:
(509) 335-4505
Send an email:
honors@wsu.edu
Campus Location:
Elmina White Honors Hall 130
PO Box 642012
Pullman, WA
99164-2012

Professors from all colleges and programs teach Honors students from every major on campus. That cadre of faculty shifts each semester as do the courses taught. Honors’ semester course listings indicate which professors are teaching.

A dedicated set of faculty and staff are on permanent assignment to provide a continuum of administrative leadership, advising, and support for Honors and its students.