Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty & Staff

The Honors College attracts Washington State University’s best teachers and researchers to provide world-class, cutting-edge courses to its students.


Faculty

Grant NortonM. Grant Norton
Ph.D., Dean
mg_norton@wsu.edu

David ShierDavid Shier
Ph. D., Associate Dean
shier@wsu.edu

Robin BondRobin Bond
Ph.D., Assistant Dean
rsbond@wsu.edu

Kim AndersenKim Andersen
Clinical Professor
kimander@wsu.edu
public.wsu.edu/~kimander/

Pamela LeeE. Annie Lampman
Clinical Assistant Professor
annie.lampman@wsu.edu

Pamela Lee
Clinical Associate Professor
pamela_lee@wsu.edu

Joanna Schultz
Ph. D., Clinical Associate Professor
joanna_schultz@wsu.edu

Brendan WalkerBrendan Walker
Honors College Distinguished Professor and Professor of Psychology
brendan.walker@wsu.edu

Staff

Linda InfrancoLinda Infranco
Director of Development
infranco@wsu.edu

Deb HoweDeb Howe
Administrative Manager & Assistant to the Dean
drhowe@wsu.edu

Katie AlexanderKatie Alexander
Admissions and Advising Coordinator
kathryn.l.alexander@wsu.edu

Kristen WedamKristen Wedam
Recruitment Coordinator
discoverhonors@wsu.edu

Alexis GarayAlexis Garay
Office Assistant III
alexis.burns@wsu.edu

Sean Robertson
Web Coordinator
seabertson@wsu.edu

Grant Yenney
grant.yenney@wsu.edu


Beverly Makhani
Director of Communications and Marketing
WSU Office of Undergraduate Education, and
WSU Honors College
makhani@wsu.edu

Need to reach us?

Phone the main office:
(509) 335-4505
Send an email:
honors@wsu.edu
Campus Location:
Elmina White Honors Hall 130
PO Box 642012
Pullman, WA
99164-2012

Professors from all colleges and programs teach Honors students from every major on campus. That cadre of faculty shifts each semester as do the courses taught. Honors’ semester course listings indicate which professors are teaching.

A dedicated set of faculty and staff are on permanent assignment to provide a continuum of administrative leadership, advising, and support for Honors and its students.